Tan Chan Boon:
The Art of String Quartet
- 6 February 2007

String Quartet No. 2 "Millenium Memory"
千禧回忆, Op. 38 (2000-2001)
I. In Memory of Ravel 怀念
II. Pain 痛 (Fugue)
III. Millenium Memory 千禧回忆

String Quartet No. 3, Op. 45 (2002-2004)
~ World Premiere
I. Andante Moderato
II. Moderato (Fugue) attacca
III. Adagio
IV. Finale: Allegro Moderato

String Quartet No. 3, Op. 45 (2002-2004)

I. Andante Moderato

Chan Yoong-han (1st violin), Lim Shue Churn (2nd violin),
Marietta Ku (viola), Chan Wei-shing (cello)
6 February 2007, Victoria Concert Hall, Singapore

More about the composer Tan Chan Boon

Get the Flash Player to see this player.